AT&T, Augusta, Bubba Watson, Exxon Mobil, Ian Poulter, IBM, Lee Westwood, Luke Donald, The Masters, Tiger Woods

Octagon First Call

OCT_FINAL

About First Call

Our team helps brands, their agencies and nonprofit organizations by assessing the business value of celebrities, negotiating smart partnerships and activating each program. We provide fast and accurate information and recommend talent based on many factors including their relevance, points of differentiation and cost. The results of our work are seen as television commercials, webisodes, publicity programs, YouTube posts, celebrity seeding, social media » Read More

The Blog

Social Media Guide to the 76th Masters Tournament

Once again, Masters week is upon us. Though Round one doesn't start until Thursday, you can expect constant coverage all week. Below is our list of handles and hashtags to follow, apps to download and where to watch for all the scoop and real-time updates on what's happening on and off the course.

WHO TO FOLLOW:
 
The Players
Aaron Baddeley (@AaronBadds)
Bubba Watson (@bubbawatson)
Charl Schwartzel (@CA_Schwartzel)
Dustin Johnson (has withdrawn) (@DJohnsonPGA)
Henrik Stenson (@henrikstenson)
Hunter Mahan (@HunterMahan)
Ian Poulter (@IanJamesPoulter)
Justin Rose (@JustinRose99)
Lee Westwood (@WestwoodLee)
Luke Donald (@LukeDonald)
Rickie Fowler (@RickieFowlerPGA)
Rory McIlroy (@McilroyRory)
Stewart Cink (@stewartcink)
Tiger Woods (@TigerWoods)
Webb Simpson (@WebbSimpson1)
Zach Johnson (@ZachJohnsonPGA)

 The Media
Alan Shipnuck (@alanshipnuck)
Barry Svrluga (@barrysvrluga)
Bill Fields (@BillFields1)
Bob Harig (@BobHarig)
Darren Rovell (@darrenrovell)
David Dusek (@Golfcom_Dusek)
Doug Ferguson (@DougFerguson405)
Gary Williams (@GaryWilliamsGC)
Golf Digest Magazine (@GolfDigestMag)
Golf Channel (@GolfChannel)
Jason Sobel (@jasonsobelGC)
Jay Coffin (@JayCoffinGC)
Mike Buteau (@MikeButeau)
Nick Faldo (@theSirNickFaldo)
Paul Azinger (@PaulAzinger)
Ron Sirak (@RonSirak)
Scott Van Pelt (@NotTheFakeSVP)
Shane O’Donoghue (@ShaneODonoghue)
SI Golf Group (@SI_Golf)
Tim Rosaforte (@TimRosaforte)
 
Others:
Christina Kim (@TheChristinaKim)
Dr. Jim Suttie (@docsuttie)
EA Sports Tiger Woods PGA Tour (@EASports_Tiger)
Hank Haney (@HankDHaney)
John Limanti (@JohnLimanti)
MMO Golf, Inc (@MMOGolf)
Ted Scott (@JTedScott)
 
The Organizations
The Masters (@The_Masters)
PGA Tour (@PGATour)
Augusta.com (@AUG_Masters)
 
The Official Sponsors
IBM (@IBM)
Exxon Mobil (@ExxonMobil)
AT&T (@ATT)
 
HASHTAGS TO FOLLOW:
#Masters
#Masters2012
#TheMasters
#Augusta
#Golf
 
APPS TO DOWNLOAD:
The Masters Golf Tournament (for iPhone and for Android)
 
WHERE TO WATCH:
 Television coverage will be on both ESPN (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) and CBS (Saturday and Sunday). There will be continuous video and radio streaming, as well as 3D coverage available on Masters.com. On Siriux SM, you can listen to live hole-by-hole coverage from Thursday through Sunday on XM channel 93 and Sirius channel 208.  
 
You can find the full schedule HERE.
 
April 2, 2012 | Comments: 0

No comments yet.

« Back