Celebrities, Media, Super Bowl, Super Bowl XLVI

Octagon First Call

OCT_FINAL

About First Call

Our team helps brands, their agencies and nonprofit organizations by assessing the business value of celebrities, negotiating smart partnerships and activating each program. We provide fast and accurate information and recommend talent based on many factors including their relevance, points of differentiation and cost. The results of our work are seen as television commercials, webisodes, publicity programs, YouTube posts, celebrity seeding, social media » Read More

The Blog

Super Bowl XLVI Twitter Guide

As the Super Bowl week activities get underway this week, we wanted to share our list of the most valuable Super Bowl XLVI tweeters. Join in on the conversation using one of the hashtags below and be sure to check back here next Monday as we re-cap the full week of celebrity-brand deals, Super Bowl commercials, celebrity appearances, parties and more....
 
MEDIA
Trey Wingo (@wingoz) - NFL Live Host
Darren Rovell (@darrenrovell) - CNBC Sports Business Reporter
Peter King (@SI_PeterKing) - Sports Illustrated NFL Writer
Richard Deitsch (@richarddeitsch) - Sports Illustrated Reporter
Adam Schefter (@AdamSchefter) - ESPN NFL Insider
Bill Hofheimer (@bhofheimer_espn) - ESPN NFL PR Guy
John Ourand (@ourand_sbj) - Media Reporter, Sports Business Journal
Michael McCarthy (@mmccarthyusat)
Mike Pereira @mikepereira– Rules analyst at FOX Sports and former VP of Officiating for the NFL
Barry Janoff (@barryjanoff) - Editor, Big Lead Sports
Tim Nudd (@nudd) - Editor, AdWeek/AdFreak
Dave Dameshek (@Dameshek) - Contributer, NFL.com
Elliot Harrison (@Harrison_NFL) - Contributer, NFL.com LIVE
Michael Irvin (@michaelirvin88) - Analyst, NFL Network
Shannon Sharpe  (@ShannonSharpe) - CBS NFL Analyst
Scott Hanson (@ScottHanson) - NFL Network Analyst
Dan Patrick Show (@dpshow
Cathy Kightlinger (@ckightlinger) - Columnist, Talk of Our Town, Indianapolis Star
Bruce Horovitz (@brucehorovitz) - Reporter, USA Today Money Section
Jason Romano (@jasonromano) - Sr. Talent Producer, ESPN
Michele Steele (@michelesteele) - Sports business journalist, ESPN
 
MEDIA OUTLETS
Sports Business Journal/Daily (@SBJSBD)
NFL.com/LIVE (@NFLcomLIVE)
NBC Sports (@NBCSports)
Adweek (@adweek)
Adfreak (@AdFreak)
AdAge (@AdAge)
 
CELEBRITIES:
Kelly Clarkson (@kelly_clarkson) - Clarkson will be singing the national anthem at Super Bowl XLVI
Adriana Lima (@AdrianaLima) - Lima stars in commercial sports for Kia and one other brand
Apolo Ohno (@ApoloOhno) - Ohno will appear in a Century21 spot, alongside Donald Trump and Deion Sanders
John Stamos (@JohnStamos) - Stamos will appear in a Super Bowl spot for yogurt giant, Dannon
Deion Sanders (@DeionSanders) - Sanders will appear in a Super Bowl spot for Century21
Clay Matthews, Jr. (@ClayMatthews52) - Matthews will be on site for a number of appearances with brands
 
 @VH1Pepsi Super Bowl XLVI Fan Jam Artists:
Gym Class Heroes (@GymClassHeroes)
B.o.B (@bobatl)
All American Rejects (@therejects)
Tyson Ritter (@tysonritter)
Nickolas Wheeler (@nickolaswheeler)
Don Omar (@ORPHANDON)
Larry Hernandez (@larryhernandez1)
Alejadra Guzman (@Al3jandraGuzman)
 
BRANDS:
Bridgestone (@Bridgestone)
Pepsi (@pepsi)
Chevrolet (@chevrolet)
Verizon Wireless USA (@VerizonWireless)
Gatorade (@Gatorade)
**Adam Tanielian (@adamtanielian) - A must-follow for all Gatorade news
Volkswagen USA (@VW)
Kia Motors America (@Kia)
Lexus (@Lexus)
Century 21 (@CENTURY21)
H&M (@hmusa)
Audi (@Audi)
Career Builder (@CareerBuilder)
Cars.com (@Cars_com)
Chrysler Autos (@ChryslerAutos)
E*TRADE Baby (@etradebaby)
General Motors (@GM)
GoDaddy.com (@GoDaddy)
Honda (@Honda)
Hyundai USA (@Hyundai)
Mars, Incorporated (@MarsGlobal)
My M&M’s (@MyMMscom)
Toyota USA (@Toyota)
Dannon (@Dannon)
Doritos (@DoritosUSA)
 
OFFICIAL INDY SUPER BOWL
Super Bowl (via NFL) @SuperBowl
 Indianapolis Super Bowl Host Committee @SuperBowl2012
McKenze Rogers (@IndySBmckenze) – Marketing and Communications Coordinator for SB Host Committee
 
TEAMS/LEAGUE:
NFL @NFL
Patriots @Patriots
Giants @Giants
Giants Players
 
HASHTAGS:
#SB46
#SBXLVI
#SuperBowl
#SuperBowlTrivia
#SBVillage
#NFLExperience
#social46
#superbowl46
#XLVI
#patriotsvsgiants
#giantsvspatriots
#giants
#patriots
#superbowlindy
#BigGame
 
January 30, 2012 | Comments: 0

No comments yet.

« Back